Debi’Z Wordle

I first saw a wordle done by Joel Katz for Amuta 2.0, and yesterday I received one from Jameel at The Muqata.

It’s such a cool tool, I decided to do one of my own (based on Who is Debi’Z)   🙂

What do you think?

If you enjoyed this post, please consider subscribing to my RSS Feed, to keep up with all future updates

12 responses to “Debi’Z Wordle

  1. OK. Now that I’ve seen yours and Jameel’s, I have to go try one myself! Very cool.

  2. But why doesn’t “shoes” appear? Or did I miss it. 🙂

  3. Shoes !!! Of course, how could i have been so stupid …..
    That’s because the word “shoes” doesn’t appear in the “about me” of my blog (maybe it should? no – I know – that’s a subject for a whole new blog!)

  4. I found it first on Ye’hi’s blog, and fell in love with it. Problem is, I can’t stop: there are an infinite number of permutations and combinations…it’s endless!

  5. Hi Lady-Light,
    I must agree with you, it’s almost as addictive as blogging !!
    I’ve already created a Rosh Hashana card, as well as this one, and more are on the way!

  6. I actually liked the mysigniture:-)

  7. Thanks Gidon, I’m going to use it from now on!

  8. Pingback: Amuta 2.0 got Wordle-d | Amuta 2.0

  9. Very interesting! I must try too 🙂

  10. Be careful, Priyank, it can be addictive!!

  11. Thanks, Winona.
    They came directly out of my “about us” page of this blog, but I will admit to having added a few more to get better weights for the most important words and terms!

Leave a comment