Every Now and Again …

The holidays (Jewish High Holydays) are over, and it’s back to the grindstone.

My excuses for a lack of blog posts (guests, cooking, more guests, more cooking, still more guests, even more cooking, almost ad nauseum – the cooking that is, not the guests of course) are all used up, and I need to think of some more posts that I will enjoy writing, you will enjoy reading, and won’t take up half a day to write. 

Every now and then, I come across someone who is writing something really original, and I’d like to share my latest find with you all. It has nothing to do with QA, SEO, Business or Work, but everything to do with Life in General.

If you are into photography, as some of you know that I am, I think you’ll doubly appreciate “STILL LIFE IN MOVING VEHICLE, Bangkok from the passenger seat“.

That’s it for tonight. Hope you enjoyed something off-topic for a change 🙂

Share with friends: Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

If you enjoyed this post, please consider subscribing to my RSS Feed, to keep up with all future updates

Leave a Reply

