Oops …

I deserve a slap on the wrist, and David Shaw very rightly just gave me one. So, although it’s 10 past 2 in the morning (yuk!), this post HAS to go out now.

David – all I can say as a (lame) excuse is that I was in the throes of trying to change my blog url without losing all my Blogging Idol hard work…

With everything going on, in the post I wrote about the RSS Group Writing Project I completely forgot to give Kuddos to the WINNERS of the project!

So, here they are, courtesy of Jacob Share:

Building RSS Grand Prize winner (and Promotional contest prize!) was:  David Shaw, ProTycoon

The random participant’s prize went to:  Paul Piotrowski –InspiredMoneyMaker.com

And the random sponsor’s prize went to:  Mirko Humbert of Designer Daily

Now, it really is Good Night and Sleep Tight 🙂

Debi

Leave a Reply

